Browse By Subject
- Anthropology
- Art
- Aviation Science
- Biochemistry
- Biology
- Business
- Chemistry
- Classics
- Communication Science & Disorders
- Communication Studies
- Computer Science
- Courses
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering
- English Language & Literature
- Environmental Studies
- Events & Exhibits
- Family & Consumer Sciences
- Film & Digital Media
- For Faculty
- General
- Geology
- Gerontology
- Government Documents
- History
- Honors College
- How Do I...?
- International Studies
- Journalism
- Law
- Librarians
- Library & Research Information
- Mathematics & Statistics
- Medicine
- Medieval Studies
- Modern Foreign Languages
- Museum Studies
- Music - General
- Music - Instrumental
- Music - Vocal
- New Library Materials
- Nursing
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Religion & Theology
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Speech Communication
- Theatre Arts
- Tutorials
Art
ART 4358 Contemporary Art
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
This guide was designed to help find information sources about contemporary art and artists.
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2012
This guide was designed to help find information sources about contemporary art and artists.
ART 4366 Mannerism Resources in the Visual Arts
- Last Updated Feb 9, 2012
Guide to locating resources in and beyond the Fine Arts Library for Mannerism Seminar ART 4366
- Last Updated Feb 9, 2012
Guide to locating resources in and beyond the Fine Arts Library for Mannerism Seminar ART 4366
Artists' Books & Bookmaking
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide provides an overview of artists' books and bookmaking techniques.
- Last Updated Mar 25, 2013
This guide provides an overview of artists' books and bookmaking techniques.
Asian Art
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2012
This guide was designed to help find information sources about Asian Art
- Last Updated Jun 14, 2012
This guide was designed to help find information sources about Asian Art
Books of the Heart || Heart of the Books
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
The Crouch Fine Arts Library celebrates Valentines Day with an online exhibition of materials celebrating the heart and things of the heart from its special collections.
- Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
The Crouch Fine Arts Library celebrates Valentines Day with an online exhibition of materials celebrating the heart and things of the heart from its special collections.
CFAL Alerts for faculty
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Instructions for setting up faculty alerts for new books in Music and Art and how to recommend for library purchase.
- Last Updated Oct 17, 2012
Instructions for setting up faculty alerts for new books in Music and Art and how to recommend for library purchase.
Crouch Fine Arts Library - Welcome
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
This guide is intended to serve as an orientation for new users of the Crouch Fine Arts Library (CFAL) at Baylor University.
- Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
This guide is intended to serve as an orientation for new users of the Crouch Fine Arts Library (CFAL) at Baylor University.
Ebsco Databases: Powerful Search Results Features
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2010
Using Ebsco Databases features for automated searching and notification.
- Last Updated Aug 30, 2010
Using Ebsco Databases features for automated searching and notification.
Library Information for New Students
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
This guide contains information about the Baylor Libraries and its resources. For students who are new to the libraries, this guide will help direct you to resources which will be help in your area of study.
- Last Updated Oct 9, 2012
This guide contains information about the Baylor Libraries and its resources. For students who are new to the libraries, this guide will help direct you to resources which will be help in your area of study.
Microsoft Office Bibliographic Management Tool
- Last Updated Sep 1, 2010
Using built-in MSWord features to create and manage citations and bibliographies.
- Last Updated Sep 1, 2010
Using built-in MSWord features to create and manage citations and bibliographies.
MUS 5320 Zotero for Citation Management
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2011
Zotero: the free, easy-to-use Firefox extension to help you collect, manage, and cite your research sources.
- Last Updated Nov 19, 2011
Zotero: the free, easy-to-use Firefox extension to help you collect, manage, and cite your research sources.
New Library Materials: Fine Arts
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Guide to keeping up with new materials being added to the Crouch Fine Arts Library
- Last Updated May 2, 2013
Guide to keeping up with new materials being added to the Crouch Fine Arts Library
Paleography
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Resources for the study of ancient, medieval, and early modern handwriting found in manuscripts, letters, diaries, etc.
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Resources for the study of ancient, medieval, and early modern handwriting found in manuscripts, letters, diaries, etc.
Understanding Art/Photography Call Numbers
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2010
A Helpful guide to the magic behind call numbers for library materials in the arts
- Last Updated Sep 28, 2010
A Helpful guide to the magic behind call numbers for library materials in the arts
Art Liaison Librarian |







