It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MGT 4398: Start
This guide contains resources for completing the project and assignments for the MGT 4398 class.
IBISWorld provides access to industry research reports, international industry reports, industry risk ratings, industry reports for China and business environment reports. NAICS code, industry decription, product or service can be used as search terms.
Offers research reports covering European, UK-specific, and US consumer markets. The reports analyse market drivers, sizes and trends, market segmentation, along with consumer attitudes and purchasing habits. The reports are supplemented by brief digests of relevant recent events, UK and US demographic and economic statistics and useful lists. Coverage is 2001 to date.
You will need to set up a profile with this resource if it is the first time you use it.
Contains millions of demographic, economic, and marketing statistics for countries worldwide. This resource also contains several years of historic market size data for many consumer products in multiple countries in addition to 5 year forecasts for many items. Company information includes marketshare and brandshare information. Reports and news items cover current consumer topics. Euromonitor.
Provides information on many well known privately-held companies. Information includes balance sheet and income statement figures, company overview, competitors, and funding activity when available. Searchable by company name, industry, location and annual revenue. M & A activity is also covered. ****Users must create an account using their Baylor e-mail address.