Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Provides access to videos of the Old Testament and New Testaments as interpreted in American Sign Language. These interpretations are drawn from Christian religious text, the Bible, and from the Bible's origin languages of Hebrew, Aramaic, and Greek. ASL users can access the full text using the Deaf Missions’ website or app.
Trial
A multimedia database developed in collaboration with the U.K.'s National Theatre that offers a range of digital performance resources from the National Theatre's archive. Digitized archival materials are presented alongside videos to present a holistic view of the stagecraft involved in supporting world-class productions.

Compare this resource to National Theatre from Drama Online, which is also available for a trial period.

Please provide us with feedback on this resource.

Trial expires on Friday, December 31, 2021.
New
This microsite provides links and references to all relevant COVID-19 research articles, book chapters and information that can be freely accessed on Taylor & Francis Online and Taylor & Francis ebooks in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research into COVID-19. As signatories to NIH’s Access to Research initiative, along with the Wellcome Trust’s coordinated action on sharing research data and findings relevant to the outbreak, Taylor & Francis has been working with WHO to ensure this content is clearly signposted. We are also aligning the OSTP’s initiative to centralise resources on PubMed and are currently working with them to ensure rapid human and machine-readable access (where possible) to research articles and data through the NLM’s LitCovid portal.
Loading...
Loading...

University Libraries

One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798-7148

(254) 710-6702