It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Banking and Finance
Resources on this guide will assist students and faculty in locating facts, articles and reports in the areas of banking and finance.
This database includes measures of (1) size of financial institutions and markets (financial depth), (2) degree to which individuals can and do use financial services (access), (3) efficiency of financial intermediaries and markets in intermediating resources and facilitating financial transactions (efficiency), and (4) stability of financial institutions and markets (stability).
Focuses on financial flows, trends in external debt, and other major financial indicators for developing and advanced economies. Includes over 200 time series indicators from 1970 to 2011, for most reporting countries.
Note: Before using Amadeus, you need to set up an account. Please see the login instructions for this database.
Contains information on close to 23 million companies across Europe. Amadeus can be searched for individual companies or for companies with certain profiles. This resource can also be used for company analysis and searched using parameters such as company name, location, industry & activities and stock exchange. Profile information for companies includes industry research, financial and stock data, intellectual property information, contact information for company leadership and news & deals.
Mergent Online is a corporate financial database that provides information on U.S. and international companies. In addition to complete company profiles, information includes comprehensive company research, including financial statement data (current and historical), annual reports, company histories, subsidiaries, joint ventures, executive bios,and more.